Northampton Press

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Oct. 2: Marinated chicken, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, chocolate chip cookie.

Thursday, Oct. 3: Ham loaf, buttered corn, whipped yams, wheat bread, plums. BB: meat loaf.

Friday, Oct. 4: Baked white fish, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Oct. 7: Grilled hamburger, baked beans, American blend vegetables, hamburger roll, pear.

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Baked ham with pineapple sauce, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread, mixed fruit. BB:Baked fish.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, September 25, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Sept. 25: Baked white fish, oven brown potatoes, diced beets, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Sept. 26: Gingered pork, mashed potatoes, peas, wheat bread, banana. BB: meat loaf.

Friday, Sept. 27: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, multigrain bread, baked apples.

Monday, Sept. 30: Vegetable lasagna, meatball with sauce, green beans, dinner roll, tropical fruit.

Tuesday, Oct. 1: Barbecue beef rib, buttered noodles, carrots, hamburger roll, apple wedges.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Sept. 18: Beef chili, rice, corn muffin, fresh fruit.

Thursday, Sept. 19 :Roasted turkey breast, peas and carrots, bread stuffing, wheat bread, Mandarin oranges.

Friday, Sept. 20: Potato encrusted pollack, Harvard beets, buttered noodles, multigrain bread, fruited yogurt.

Monday, Sept. 23: Spaghetti with meat sauce, Italian blend vegetables, dinner roll, applesauce.

Tuesday, Sept. 24: Rotisserie baked chicken with gravy, diced yams, green beans, rye bread, diced peaches.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, August 28: Marinated chicken, wild rice, Mediterranean vegetables, rye bread, orange.

Thursday, August 29: Ham loaf, buttered corn, whipped yams, wheat bread, plums. BB: Meatloaf.

Friday, August 30: Baked white fish, au gratin potatoes, vegetable medley, wheat bread, fruit cocktail.

Monday, Sept. 2: Closed. Labor Day.

Tuesday, Sept. 3: Baked ham with pineapple sauce, mashed yams, French green beans, wheat bread, mixed fruit. BB:Baked fish.

Wednesday, Sept. 4: Barbecue chicken, barley rice, peas, rye bread, angel food cake.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, March 13: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, Creole zucchini, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, March 14: Roasted turkey breast with gravy, bread stuffing, French green beans, wheat bread, orange.

Friday, March 15: dilled baked fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, multigrain bread, banana.

Monday, March 18: Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, garlic bread, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, March 19: Breaded chicken breast, roasted potatoes, wax beans, wheat roll, applesauce.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, March 6: Pork loin, mashed potatoes, sauerkraut, peas and pearl onions, rye bread, diced peaches. BB: Meatloaf.

Thursday, March 7: Beef stew, broccoli/cauliflower, warm biscuit, fruit cocktail.

Friday, March 8: Stuffed shells with ricotta cheese and marinara sauce, green beans, dinner roll, fresh fruit.

Monday, March 11: Stuffed cabbage with tomato sauce, carrots, whipped potatoes, dinner roll,

sugar cookies.

Tuesday, March 12: Chicken primavera, rice, Pacific blend vegetables, wheat bread, pudding.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, February 27, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Feb. 27: Baked ham, with raisin sauce, whipped sweet potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, angel food cake. BB: Roast Turkey.

Thursday, Feb. 28: Meatloaf with gravy, whipped potatoes, peas and carrots, wheat bread, banana.

Friday, March 1: Baked macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, tossed salad, wheat bread, baked apples.

Monday, March 4: Chicken cacciatore, wax beans, rosemary potatoes, wheat bread, tapioca pudding.

Tuesday, March 5: Beef-a-roni, carrots, dinner roll, apple wedges.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, February 20, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Feb. 20: Stuffed green pepper with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes, carrots, wheat bread, fruited yogurt.

Thursday, Feb. 21: Pork loin, mashed yams, braised red cabbage, apple muffin, mandarin oranges. BB: roast beef.

Friday, Feb. 22: Baked white fish, roasted grains with vegetables, peas and pearl onions, roll, banana.

Monday, Feb. 25: Chili con carne, rice, capri blend vegetables, mini corn muffin, orange.

Tuesday, Feb. 26: Rotisserie baked chicken with gravy, beets, bread stuffing, rye bread, pineapple tidbits.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Feb. 13: Veal parmesan, rotini with sauce, zucchini, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, Feb. 14: Yankee pot roast, baked potato, green beans, wheat bread, tropical fruit.

Friday, Feb. 15: Breaded Pollack, vegetable rice, Mediterranean medley, wheat bread, banana.

Monday, Feb. 18: Closed. President's Day.

Tuesday, Feb. 19: Chicken picatta, wild rice, American blend vegetables, wheat bread, fresh fruit.

Wednesday, Feb. 20: stuffed green pepper, with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes, carrots, wheat bread, fruited yogurt.

Lehigh County senior menus

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 by For locations, call 610-782-3254. in Social News

Wednesday, Feb. 6: Salisbury steak with gravy, mashed potatoes, Creole zucchini, wheat bread, diced pears.

Thursday, Feb. 7: Roasted turkey breast with gravy, bread stuffing, French green beans, wheat bread, orange.

Friday, Feb. 8: Dilled baked fish, macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, multigrain bread, banana.

Monday, Feb. 11: Spaghetti with meat sauce, broccoli, garlic bread, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, Feb. 12: Breaded chicken breast, roasted potatoes, wax beans, wheat roll, applesauce.