Northampton Press

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Voters decide winners during May primary

Thursday, October 31, 2019 by The Press in Local News


The following races have no contests in the November election. The candidates listed below will take seats on their respective boards and councils.

Allen Township

Board of supervisors: Dale N. Hassler, Democrat; Carl Edwards, Republican

Bath Borough

Council: Barry Fenstermaker, Republican; Mark A. Saginario, Republican; Phyllis Andrews, Republican; Frank Hesch III, Republican

Tax collector: Tina M. Saginario, Republican

Moore Township

Auditor: Maria Terry Papineau, Republican

Northampton Borough

Council, first ward: Keith Piescienski, Democrat

Council, second ward: Julia D. Kutzler, Republican

Council, fourth ward: Anthony S. Lopsonzski Sr.

Note there is no candidate listed on the ballot for the third ward.