Northampton Press

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

McDonald's football rosters released

Thursday, June 26, 2014 by The Press in Sports

Rosters have been released for the 2014 McDonald's Lehigh Valley Football Classic to be played on Thursday, June 26 at 7 p.m., at Nazareth High School's Andrew Leh Stadium.

The GOLD Team (Northampton County, Palisades and Phillipsburg (NJ) is coached by Bethlehem Catholic's Joe Henrich, and is the home team. His assistants are Kevin Ronalds of Palisades, Phil Stambaugh of Pius X, Kyle Haas of Bethlehem Catholic, Marc Zimmerman of Bethlehem Catholic and Jon Glass of Bethlehem Catholic.

The RED Team (Lehigh Carbon Monroe) is the away team this year, coached by former Pleasant Valley head coach Jim Terwilliger. His assistants are Chuck Dailey of East Stroudsburg North, Jim McCarroll of Pocono Mountain West, Justin Kondikoff of Whitehall, Blaec Saeger of East Stroudsburg North and Dave Biever of Pleasant Valley.

The following are this year's rosters:

Red Squad

David Barber, Parkland; Will Quiles, East Stroudsburg South; Amir Blair, Pocono Mt. West; Eli Redmond, Parkland; Ryan Nazario, East Stroudsburg South; Courtney Watson, Allen; Zach Zwingle, Pocono Mt. West; Jacob Del Priore, So. Lehigh; Paryss Marshall, Catasauqua; R.J. Sarijan, Pocono Mt. East; Legend Boyesen, Parkland; Brandon Leap, Pleasant Valley; Zack Bradley, Catasauqua; Darius Young, Whitehall; Ben Nieves, East Stroudsburg South; Colin Kendrick, Southern Lehigh; Josiah Bennett, Northampton; Justin Betz, Northwestern Lehigh; Patrick Taylor, Allentown Central Catholic; Tyshyn Harmon, Dieruff; Nick Newton, Lehighton; Alec Delong, Palmerton; Niko Huerta, Pleasant Valley; Samuel Gutzan, Stroudsburg; Demetrius Lanier, East Stroudsburg South; Ryan Liebau, Stroudsburg; Jordan Hardy, Pocono Mountain West; Devin Flores, Catasauqua; Fouad Haddad, Whitehall; Jared Nosal, Catasauqua; Rhiane Sziy, Catasauqua; Jacob Kerchner, Whitehall; Joey Rose, East Stroudsburg South; Dominic Rossetti, Parkland, Devonte Dash, Lehighton; James Goeke, East Stroudsburg South; Kyle Troch, Lehighton; Brandon Vigo, Allen; Mackenzie Storm, Northwestern Lehigh; Paul Candelario, Pocono Mt. East; Syuleyman Bektashev, Stroudsburg; Chris Hower, Pleasant Valley; Zee Roberson, East Stroudsburg South; Stephen Ingles, Northern Lehigh and Cody Cooper, Stroudsburg.

Gold Squad

Kordell Theadford, Notre Dame; Marco Blasco, Bethlehem Catholic; Kyle Bambary, Easton; Dashon Russell, Pius X; Matt Tuerk, Nazareth; Randy Custodio, Phillipsburg; Jryi Davis, Bangor; Nick Oyer, Pen Argyl; Ryan Lobb, Pen Argyl; Thomas Rollins, Nazareth; Nick Cook, Northampton; Tyler Troxell Phillipsburg; Chris DeGaetano, Notre Dame; Austin Cordero, Nazareth; Chris Figler, Bethlehem Catholic; Ryan O'Dowd, Phillipsburg; Xavier Wilcher, Liberty; Cameron Casiole, Easton; Max Wasilewski, Nazareth; Justin Best, Easton; Jared Bauer, Northampton; Eric Provosty, Pius X; Nick Savant, Saucon Valley; Michael DePaulo, Pen Argyl; Travis Miller, Pius X; Sam O'Brien, Palisades; John Spadoni, Easton; T.J. Watters, Wilson; Kyle Boylan, Phillipsburg; Brady Mutton, Pen Argyl; Elijah Devore, Phillipsburg; Frank Sharo, Nazareth; J.J. Lynch, Palisades; Tommy Misiak, Saucon Valley; Chase Mancini, Bethlehem Catholic; Justin Weldon, Easton; Forrest Thompson, Notre Dame; Bryce Hudak, Freedom, Ben Henry, Palisades; Matt Ehritz, Saucon Valley; Paul Mancini, Bethlehem Catholic; Marco Santiago, Saucon Valley; Tyler Conlon, Phillipsburg; Owen Loughlin, Notre Dame and Alex Rivera, Liberty.